btrrps

1×1

Leave a comment

So i’m just going to get off for now seeing as i’m not in a good mood right now. Been like that since i’ve worked on replies. I’m honestly this close from cursing someone the fuck out. I’m possible even going to make a new 1×1 account because I really can’t deal with this bullshit right now. I’ll be on AIM, KIK, and Skype if you have any of those. I really need someone to calm me down before I do anything i’ll regret later. With that said, i’m off! I’ll reply to everything in my inbox when I have calmed down.

image

Leave a Reply

